Phuket Travel Reviews

James Bond Island Safari by Longtail Boat +Elephant Treking

Phuket Travel Company excellent service very helpful in making my reservation by internet good english speaking staff and the Tour was Excellent friendly representative good lunch and great value for money highly recommend phuket travel company

Jennifer Jones   |   United Kingdom   |   Date: 01 21:33:58 Aug 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

Grat service from Phuket Travel Company very helpful in booking my Tour good information the guide joy was a lovely lady so informative and funny and the tour was amazing great scenery fantastic beaches and good snorkelling very good value for mioney superb phuket travel company

Brian simpson   |   United Kingdom   |   Date: 02 00:00:00 Aug 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Excellent service from Phuket Travel Company beautiful scenery on this Tour tour included many activities like canoeing amd safari tour elephant trek was fantatsic great information by mr ball our tour guide he was so fiendly great tour highly reommended

manuel perez   |   Spain   |   Date: 02 21:51:18 Aug 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Adventure Tours

What a fun trip good Oganistaion by Phuket Travel Company great staff good fun day with friends enjoyed every minute of this tour Thanks to Phuket Travel Company Team

CINDY LEE   |   Singapore   |   Date: 02 22:56:11 Aug 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

This tour is good.luxury boat was good, only problem was we spent only 45 minutes in whole at beach and rest time in boat only, but trip was very relaxingand good, i really enjoyed this trip, but for veg food they have only given veg fried rice nothing else.

Rupal kankaney   |   Singapore   |   Date: 14 04:49:40 Sep 2013   |   Overall rating: 4 - Good

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

I look on the internet and Found Phuket Travel offered the best rates send email you andrew who dealt with my enquiry very profeesionally and the Trip was Excellent great service and staff high quality speedboat defintely recommend Phuket Travel Company simply the best!!!!!

Stephen wilde   |   United Kingdom   |   Date: 10 00:00:00 Oct 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1

Look through internet and found Phuket Travel Company very effecient company the Tour was superb the guide was so knowledgeable and entertaining and the secenery of Phang Nga National Park was breathtaking the Tour was excellent value for money Thank you Phuket Travel Company

Nadina Pavine   |   Singapore   |   Date: 15 00:00:00 Oct 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Similan Island Day Tour by Speed Boat

What a Fantastic Trip Excellen tService form start to Finish very helpful making my reservaiton and answering my questions and Tour Tour what can I say just out of the World great service friendly staff and such amazing islands and sea life Thank You Andrew and the team at Phuket Travel Company

Sinjitta Pravesh   |   India   |   Date: 21 00:00:00 Oct 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phuket Island City Tour

Jenaya   |   Czech Republic   |   Date: 15 11:20:23 Nov 2013   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Tori   |   Dominican Republic   |   Date: 12 00:00:00 Jan 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

1 Hour ATV & 30 Minutes Elephant Trekking

quite ok

VIDYA   |   Singapore   |   Date: 22 00:00:00 Feb 2014   |   Overall rating: 4 - Good

John Gray´s Sea Canoe - Hong by Starlight

This is not one of the tours to take. This is THE tour. It is worth every penny you pay. Phuket travel company works in a flawless fashion, courteous staff, reasonable charges, brilliant crew very informative and friendly. They make sure you have a great time. Talking about the experience- Out Of The World Experience. Do not miss this!

Ram Kumar   |   India   |   Date: 05 07:09:41 Apil 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Krabi Day Tour

Had a wonderful trip to Krabi, friendly and entertaining staff on our speedboat and they made it very enjoyable for all of us! Good lunch! Thank you Phuket travel company! All your trips much cheaper then those you buy of the street stalls in Patong! Good value!

Renata Pretorius   |   South Africa   |   Date: 12 01:15:09 May 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

Fantastic day, would recommend it to everyone! Great guide in the boat, Mac, and great crew. Superb snorkelling and information....would do it again!

Ron & Celia   |   Australia   |   Date: 17 21:58:11 May 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phuket FantaSea Show / Dinner / Transfer Gold Seat

They where on time with pick up from hotel. But wish they gave more time at end and start of show to look around

Redman   |   Australia   |   Date: 26 08:04:50 May 2014   |   Overall rating: 4 - Good

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

Hai, My name is Binsu Augustine from India... I have traveled Phuket with Phuket Travel company on July 2014.. They made for me a great tour.. Just visit their website.. You can get everything from there.. Best Travel Company in Phuket... Nothing to think about any other travel company.. Just go for with them.. www.phukettravelcompany.com...Contact Mr. Andrew Hogg...He will answer your every question and he will made for you what kind of tour you want…You can send deposit to their account.. You can trust them.. I am 200 % Guarantee...Thank you

Binsu Augustine   |   India   |   Date: 01 04:32:45 Aug 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phuket FantaSea Show Only Gold Seats

Wow fantastic company, we used them and not one complaint, the pick up was on time lovely friendly australian speaking driver , dropped off at the entry and picked up same place . Highly recommend the gold seats as you only do it once, highly recommend this tour company as they are very proffesional , was a bit nervous after reading a previous review but highly suspect it was from another tour company , they have all tours available and were very professional. Thanks heap for making our tours very enjoyable. Regards Rhonda wilson Melbourne Australia. July 2014

Rhonda Wilson   |   Australia   |   Date: 01 09:59:18 Aug 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

June Bahtra Phang Nga Bay Cruise

Yes, I would recommend to engaged Phuket Travel Company -info@phukettravelcompany.com Staff has been very helpful & prompt in replying emails & providing details of your enquiry . Thanks!! I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for our boat day trip charter - June Bahtra . It was a lovely day out & the boat was really nice. It was a different experience for us . The service on board was excellent too . Our guide , Mr. Tom was very friendly & helpful . We would definitely recommend our friends to go on this boat. Please help extend our appreciation to the June Bahtra team for giving us a wonderful experience . Thank you again for your prompt service & good recommendation!! Oct 2014

Jane   |   Singapore   |   Date: 23 00:00:00 Oct 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

June Bahtra Phang Nga Bay Cruise

Yes, I would recommend to engaged Phuket Travel Company -info@phukettravelcompany.com Rai has been very helpful & prompt in replying emails & providing details of your enquiry . Thanks!! Hi Staff, I would like to thank you on behalf of my team for our boat day trip charter - June Bahtra . It was a lovely day out & the boat was really nice. It was a different experience for us . The service on board was excellent too . Our guide , Mr. Tom was very friendly & helpful . We would definitely recommend our friends to go on this boat. Please help extend our appreciation to the June Bahtra team for giving us a wonderful experience . Thank you again for your prompt service & good recommendation!! Oct 2014

Jane   |   Singapore   |   Date: 23 00:00:00 Oct 2014   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phuket Island City Tour

Neil Would like to register my happiness here and it was a great experience for us to explore Thailand (Phuket and Bangkok)....... You and your team did a excellent job in arranging everything in perfect order. Even though there was some initial hicciups in hotel accomodation, you and your did responded well. Thanks once again on behalf of my entire team.

Gracekumar Rajendra   |   India   |   Date: 16 00:00:00 Mar 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1

Dear Neil, I would like to start with a big thank you. I booked roughly 5 tours with for my family and paid all the money in advance with a slight worry of hoping nothing goes wrong. We loved the trips you organised and your professionalism. We got nothing less than what we had been informed which was fantastic. Due to my ill health without any fuss cancelled 2 trips. I have been recommending your company to my friends and family who are visiting Phuket. (P.S. Can you with booking few trips in Chiang Mai for June 2015) Once again a big thank you for a memorable holiday.

Priti Vyas   |   India   |   Date: 10 00:00:00 Apil 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1

dorothy   |   Hong Kong, China   |   Date: 18 01:43:31 Apil 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

I hope I have the right company. We went by speed boat with Mx Katy Perry Mr A and Mr B and Mr Monkey. I want to say this was one of the loveliest and most enjoyable days on holiday in my life to date. I loved the whole day. The humour the service and the quality were spot on.

Joyce Langmaid   |   Australia   |   Date: 10 11:58:31 May 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Matt and I have used ptc for 3 years now and would like to say a massive thank you. You have made my life so much easier while planning and organising trips while I was also sorting my wedding. Phuket travel company are truly amazing esp our friend Ball, thank you again for all of your fantastic assistance and help you have provided to us. We always and will continue to always recommend you guys.

Kirsty   |   Australia   |   Date: 01 01:42:58 Sep 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Airport Transfer Phuket Airport to Patong Private Minibus (4 - 10 persons)

I have a history of missing out on airport transfers. However this time although we arrived late at phuket airport due to some unexpected flight delay, out airport rep. was there waiting for us. Driver who drove us was also very nice and helpful. Above all this was a real last minute booking but Andrew has organized everything pretty well.

Ness   |   Thailand   |   Date: 27 09:01:54 Sep 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Raya Island 2 Dive Tour

Best experience ever~!! Everyone in there was really kind and even guide and driver are kind too. Dive was really good and all foods and drinks are provided. If i will visit Phuket again. Definitly here again. And price is reasonable.

Byun Min Jeong   |   Reb. of Korea   |   Date: 06 02:32:59 Oct 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

White Water Rafting 5km Flying Fox Take a bath with Elephant Programme T6

- Such a great space and the lighting is devnie. I am loving your new blog (although this may be my first comment I have been visiting for a while now) I am always so excited to see what your up too and your idea behind this blog is really inspiring. :)October 4, 2011 1:26 pm

Abeer   |   Congo, Republic of (Zaire)   |   Date: 04 15:09:20 Dec 2015   |   Overall rating: 4 - Good

Phuket Island City Tour

The traveling experience with Phuket Travel Company is marvelous & we enjoyed the trip so much. It provided us cheapest package price compared to other agencies, needless to say, it worth every penny spent. Drivers are punctual. Lastly, everytime when we have changes or queries in itinerary, Mr Andrew (Managing Director) would response quickly. The superb service was managed well by Mr Andrew. Keep it up the effort n we definitely will get the package from Andrew if we travel to Phuket in future!

Mr Lim   |   Malaysia   |   Date: 28 09:47:31 Dec 2015   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Whitewater Rafting 5km + Elephant Trek 30 min + ATV 30 min + Flying Fox Programe T4

Excellent arrangement. Easy & relax. Both the adventure & Island hopping to Phi Phi, Maya Beach & Bamboo Island? A definite come back experience. Thanks Andrew for our pleasant experience! My friends & I felt that we should come back!! Good luck & stay safe!

Mohamad Anif Rahman   |   Singapore   |   Date: 31 08:17:28 Dec 2015   |   Overall rating: 4 - Good

The Phuket Tour program schedule was Very well organised.. I appreciate your team.. We all enjoyed the trip(10 People).. I am going to recommend you to many people.. God bless you..

Antony Rose   |   India   |   Date: 03 03:17:44 Feb 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Island by Cruise Boat Economy Class

We booked the Phi Phi Island tour by cruise boat and Phuket Fantasea Show with Dinner in March 2016 thru Phuket travel company. Neil served me promptly starting from enquiry mail up to the confirmation. I didnt pay a single cent till I met them on my arrival in Phuket, yet with so much of trust he arranged for our airport pick up. The drivers were also very efficient and punctual. Cruise to Phi Phi was slightly over crowded but the experience was great with good buffet lunch. Fantasea show was another memorable experience. I will highly recommend Phuket Travel Company. I am planning for 2nd visit and will definitely book tours from you Neil . Wish you and your colleagues all the very best!

Satnam   |   Malaysia   |   Date: 07 00:00:00 Apil 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phuket Full Day City Tour

Brilliant tour and a must see if one ever visits Phuket. The amazing part was also that I booked this tour at 10pm the night before and this did not affect the service delivery from Phuket Travel Company. This is obviously a well run, honest and efficient tour company that is definitely value for money. Keep up the brilliant work guys

Kumarin   |   South Africa   |   Date: 28 05:58:58 Apil 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Helicopter Tours

Right from my first mail, the service of Phuket travel company has been par excellence and highly professional. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to visit Thailand. The service is so impressive that i even booked by Bangkok tours through Andrew and this review is infact before my trip. I an sure the trip will be amazing with the services of Phuket travel company. Thanks

John Dias   |   India   |   Date: 11 00:00:00 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Helicopter Tours

ight from my first mail, the service of Phuket travel company has been par excellence and highly professional. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to visit Thailand. The service is so impressive that i even booked by Bangkok tours through Andrew and this review is infact before my trip. I an sure the trip will be amazing with the services of Phuket travel company. Thanks Andrew

John Dias   |   India   |   Date: 11 16:05:09 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Helicopter Tours

Was an amazing experience. Thanks to the Phuket travel company who made it so easy to get this booked. Truly a par excellence service

John Dias   |   India   |   Date: 27 18:42:21 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

Was another great experience. The driver was on time and the full itinerary was so well planned that there was not a single moment of being bored. Thanks Andrew for the amazing service

John Dias   |   India   |   Date: 27 18:45:04 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat

Also, this one was well planned and enjoyed every second of the trip. If i come back to Phuket then for sure it will be coz of the excellent service of Andrew and his team

John Dias   |   India   |   Date: 27 00:00:00 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Maiton Island Tour by Speed Boat

Stunning island, great snorkelling, awesome staff and a memorable trip. Highly recommended!

Natalie Danks   |   South Africa   |   Date: 28 10:17:27 Jun 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Khai Island Premium Tour

From the first correspondence Neil will make anyone feel at home.You can communicate with him as a good friend or a family member. Perfect arrangements. I used him to book 4 tours and each of them was taken care of very well. I recommend him strongly for anyone who wishes to travel to Phuket. Thank you Andrew for making our holidays memorable.

Ajith Chakiat   |   India   |   Date: 10 00:00:00 Jul 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Splash Jungle Water Park Phuket

This tour was a great value for money tour as taxi and entry to park would have cost much more if we arranged our own transport. Pick up times vary, just nominate what time you want to be picked up and they are there, pretty good service. Park itself is average when compared to other parks we have been to but still lots of fun.

Nicola Spencer   |   Australia   |   Date: 19 11:49:49 Jul 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat

Tony and his team made the day a incredible experience in spite of torrential rain. The friendliness and caring of the team both on the boat and the kayak hosts, made this something I would recommend to all. Their ability to deal with such a cross section of guests was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip.

Michelle Robin   |   Australia   |   Date: 07 02:33:48 Sep 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Island Maya Bay Khai Island by Speed Boat

The best I can say . You can book with 100% assurance . Neil and his team are really great . I booked for Phi phi island tour package for 7 people . Unfortunately the booking happened twice and the money also got deducted for 14 people. From day 1 till the refund Neil and his team always provided their support and had always given me the prompt information whatever I asked. The tour was really good and worth the money .None can provide the best rates. From hotel pickup till the drop they took care of us . Two concerns- food given during lunch can be improved and instead of Viking cave some other place can be included since it got closed. For sure I will refer my friends and will meet again soon

Karthic   |   India   |   Date: 16 00:00:00 Sep 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat

Thanks Andrew for making our trip memorable, An efficient tour company that is definitely value for money, Would recommend Phuket Travel company to friends who would wish to visit Phuket, Appreciate the team who made us the vacation wondeful

Manjunath   |   India   |   Date: 24 00:00:00 Sep 2016   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

James Bond Island Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1

Cannot recommend this company enough. First class and fantastic value for money. This saved us a lot booking with Phuket Travel Company. Genuine and professional. Neil

Neil   |   United Kingdom   |   Date: 05 00:00:00 Jan 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

8 Point VIP Trip James Bond Island Plus Sunset by Luxury Boat

GeorgeLet   |   Dominican Republic   |   Date: 07 00:00:00 Jan 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Khai Island Full Day Tour by Speed Boat

Booked online. Great service, good value for money, extremely reliable, friendly staff. The tour was amazing, the weather was not the best but the boat crew made up for it and it turned out to be a great day. Would definitely recommend this company and I will definitely use them again. Thank you Andrew and Team!!!!

Melissa   |   South Africa   |   Date: 17 09:12:11 Jan 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Amazing. Staff went out of her way to accommodate our wishes. Very good tour

Erika Harvey   |   South Africa   |   Date: 28 00:00:00 Mar 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

11 Islands Tour James Krabi Bond Phi Phi Island 2 Days 1 Night

ProkofevK   |   Russia   |   Date: 11 00:00:00 Apil 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Bamboo Island Premium Tour by Speed Boat

HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE DEPARTING FROM THE BEAUTIFUL MARINA,EVERYTHING WAS WELL ORGANIZED AND WAS A VERY GOOD TOUR

CHRYSLER DSOUZA   |   India   |   Date: 23 08:03:21 May 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Khai Island Premium Tour

We had our vacation with my Friend last July 11-14 and we booked in their company for two different tours. Tours are well organised from the pick up until the end of the tour. The trip was awesome and also the tour guide in the trio was just so funny

Yaney   |   Singapore   |   Date: 23 13:26:03 Jun 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

Phi Phi Maya Bay Khai Island Premium Tour

is, great experience, and Depart for Royal Marina of Phuket. but i prefer Bamboo Island than Khai Island ;)

I   |   Indonesia   |   Date: 16 00:00:00 Nov 2017   |   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

  |     |   Date: 00 00:00:00 0000   |   Overall rating: