Select Language ::  
Home About Us The Team How to Book Contact Us FAQ Flight Centre Phuket Travel Reviews
 
PHI PHI ISLAND TOURS
 
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Khai Island by Speed Boat
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Bamboo Island Premium Tour
Phi Phi Island Tour by Cruise Boat
Phi Phi Island Bamboo Island Maya Bay Tour by Luxury Boat
Phi Phi Gold Deluxe VIP Tour
Phi Phi/Maya Bay/Khai Island Premium Tour
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Bamboo Island Sunrise Tour
Phi Phi Island Half Day Tour
Phi Phi Island Tour by Catamaran
Phi Phi Island/Yao Yai Island/Khai Nui Island by Speed Boat
  JAMES BOND ISLAND TOURS  
   
James Bond Island Tour By Longtail Boat
James Bond Island / Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat
James Bond by Big Boat Includes Canoe
Phang Nga Bay Afternoon Sunset Cruise
John Gray´s Sea Canoe - Hong by Starlight
June Bahtra Phang Nga Day Cruise
Unseen Phang Nga Bay and James Bond Tour by Luxury VIP Boat
V.I.P James Bond Island Plus Sunset by Luxury Boat
James Bond Island/Khai Island Sightseeing & Snorkeling
James Bond Island Sunrise Trip to Phang Nga Bay
 
ISLAND TOURS
 
Half Day Island Tours
Raya Island Tours
Raya Island Day Tour By Speedboat
Raya & Coral Island Tour
Coral Island Full Day Tour
Coral Island Half Day Tour
Coral Island Watersports Tour
Khai Island Tours
Khai Island Full Day Tour
Maiton Island
June Bahtra Phang Nga Bay Cruise
Krabi Day Tour
Similan Island Tours
Similan Island Premium Tour
Surin Island Day Tour
Koh Rok and Koh Haa Islands
ROK ISLAND 2 DAYS 1 NIGHT Tent
Koh Yao Noi Luxury Tour by Catamaran
SAWASDEE Koh Hong Krabi Day Tour by Catamaran
 
ADVENTURE TOURS
 
Adventure Tours
Phuket ATV Tours
White Water Rafting 5km / Flying Fox / Take a bath with Elephant Programme T6
White Water Rafting 5kms / Elephant Trek 30 min Programme B
White Water Rafting 5km / Flying Fox Programme C
Whitewater Rafting 5km / Elephant Trek 30 min / ATV 30 min / Flying Fox Programe T4
White Water Rafting 5km+ATV 1 Hour Program T5
1 Hour ATV & 1 Hour Elephant Trekking
Phuket Fishing Tour
Dive Tours
Splash Jungle Water Park Phuket
Phuket Horse Riding Beach Tour
Flying Hanuman Programmes
 
SAFARI TOURS
 
Khao Lak Day Tour
Khao Sok Tours
Khao Sok Day Tour Program KA1
Khao Sok 2 Days 1 Night Package Programme KB2
Khao Sok Lake Explorer 2 Days 1 night Tour Programme KC2
Khao Sok 3 Days 2 Night Jungle Safari Tour Programme KD3
Phuket Elephant Trekking 1 Hour
Safari Tours
ELEPHANT JUNGLE SANCTUARY *No Riding*
 
EVENING TOURS
 
June Bahtra Sunset Dinner Cruise
Luxury Catamaran Sunset Cruise
Phuket FantaSea Show
Siam Niramit Show
Simon Cabaret Show
Thai Boxing
Simon Star Show
 
SIGHTSEEING TOURS
 
Phuket Island Tour
Phuket Island Half Day Morning Tour
Phuket Island Half Day Afternoon Tour
Phuket Island Full Day Tour
Phuket Island Tour and Elephant Trek Tour Morning Tour
Phuket Island Tour and Elephant Trek Afternoon Tour
Tiger Kingdom Phuket and Phuket City Tour Half Day
Phuket Private Island City Tour 6 Hours
Phuket Private Island Tour 9 Hours
Helicopter Tours
Phuket Cooking School
Phuket Spa Treatments
Tiger Kingdom Big Tiger
Tiger Kingdom Small Tiger
Tiger Kingdom Smallest Tiger
 
TRANSFER
 
Airport Transfers
Bus Transfers
Ferry Transfers
 
PRIVATE CHARTER
 
Private Fishing Charter
Private Speedboat Charter
 
VISA RUNS
 
Visa Run to Satun
Visa Run to Penang
Visa Run to Ranong Myanmar
HOME ABOUT US HOW TO BOOK CONTACT US PHUKET TRAVEL REVIEWS PHUKET TRAVEL VIDEO'S

Phuket Travel Reviews

 

Review
Phi Phi/Maya Bay/Khai Island Premium Tour  
is, great experience, and Depart for Royal Marina of Phuket.

but i prefer Bamboo Island than Khai Island ;)
I   Indonesia   Date: November 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Bamboo Island Premium Tour 
I was recently there in Phuket and took the VIP Gold tour to Phi Phi Island on the 28th Of June and to say I was disappointed woudl be an under stement.
Right from thr arrival things were wrong -
1.we paid 3250/- Bhat for a luxirous speedboat, the boat was the same as any of the other speedboats that you pay 2000/- baht for. Plus the boat was packed with almost 30 pax so this was very luxurious.
2. There was no seaffod barbeque Lunch on the beach as stated on the programmer (this was a lie) they gave cold seaffod skewers on arrival back to the pier which was not appetizing at all.
Over all very disappointing for the price we paid, we could have easily paid 2000/- for the other tour and I just feel cheated.
Having said the above the Phi Phi Islands are amazing and evryone must do the trip when in Phuket.
Anthony Noronha   India   Date: July 2017   Overall rating: 2 - Disappointing
Phi Phi/Maya Bay/Khai Island Premium Tour  
We had our vacation with my Friend last July 11-14 and we booked in their company for two different tours. Tours are well organised from the pick up until the end of the tour. The trip was awesome and also the tour guide in the trio was just so funny
Yaney   Singapore   Date: June 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Bamboo Island Premium Tour 
HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE DEPARTING FROM THE BEAUTIFUL MARINA,EVERYTHING WAS WELL ORGANIZED AND WAS A VERY GOOD TOUR
CHRYSLER DSOUZA   India   Date: May 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
3 Islands Tour James Bond Phi Phi Island Krabi ( Russian Guests Only ) 
ProkofevK   Russia   Date: April 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island Bamboo Island Maya Bay Tour by Luxury Boat 
Amazing. Benz went out of her way to accommodate our wishes. Very good tour
Erika Harvey   South Africa   Date: March 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Khai Island Full Day Tour 
Booked online. Great service, good value for money, extremely reliable, friendly staff. The tour was amazing, the weather was not the best but the boat crew made up for it and it turned out to be a great day. Would definitely recommend this company and I will definitely use them again. Thank you Andrew and Team!!!!
Melissa   South Africa   Date: January 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
V.I.P James Bond Island Plus Sunset by Luxury Boat 
GeorgeLet   Dominican Republic   Date: January 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island / Phang Nga Bay Tour by Big Boat 5 In 1 
Cannot recommend this company enough. First class and fantastic value for money. This saved us a lot booking with Phuket Travel Company. Genuine and professional.
Neil
Neil   United Kingdom   Date: January 2017   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat 
Thanks Andrew for making our trip memorable, An efficient tour company that is definitely value for money, Would recommend Phuket Travel company to friends who would wish to visit Phuket,
Appreciate the team who made us the vacation wondeful
Manjunath   India   Date: September 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Khai Island by Speed Boat 
The best I can say . You can book with 100% assurance . Andrew and his team are really great .
I booked for Phi phi island tour package for 7 people . Unfortunately the booking happened twice and the money also got deducted for 14 people. From day 1 till the refund Andrew and his team always provided their support and had always given me the prompt information whatever I asked.
The tour was really good and worth the money .None can provide the best rates. From hotel pickup till the drop they took care of us . Two concerns- food given during lunch can be improved and instead of Viking cave some other place can be included since it got closed.
For sure I will refer my friends and will meet again soon
Karthic   India   Date: September 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat 
Tony and his team made the day a incredible experience in spite of torrential rain. The friendliness and caring of the team both on the boat and the kayak hosts, made this something I would recommend to all. Their ability to deal with such a cross section of guests was wonderful. Highly recommend this trip.
Michelle Robin   Australia   Date: September 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Splash Jungle Water Park Phuket 
This tour was a great value for money tour as taxi and entry to park would have cost much more if we arranged our own transport. Pick up times vary, just nominate what time you want to be picked up and they are there, pretty good service. Park itself is average when compared to other parks we have been to but still lots of fun.
Nicola Spencer   Australia   Date: July 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi/Maya Bay/Khai Island Premium Tour  
From the first correspondence Andrew will make anyone feel at home.You can communicate with him as a good friend or a family member. Perfect arrangements. I used him to book 4 tours and each of them was taken care of very well. I recommend him strongly for anyone who wishes to travel to Phuket. Thank you Andrew for making our holidays memorable.
Ajith Chakiat   India   Date: July 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Maiton Island 
Stunning island, great snorkelling, awesome staff and a memorable trip. Highly recommended!
Natalie Danks   South Africa   Date: June 2016   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Data Found : 71 review(s) | Pages : 1 2 3 4 5

 

Review Box
Tour:
Name:
Country:
Overall rating:
Review of tour:
Security Code :
*

James Bond Island Tour By Longtail Boat 
The company is very responsive. I got the whole booking done via email and internet. All my emails were responded to quickly. Sometimes in minutes.

Went to Phuket as part of a cruise. The cruise through a couple of curve balls causing delays (2 hours) and even change of port. Inspite of all this my travel guide/drive was waiting for us.

Guide was very friendly and even though we had a severe time constraint managed show all the things promised.

Very professional and transparently run company. Highly recommend them.
P Ramani   India   Date: May 2013   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Safari Tour Programme D 9 In 1 
The villa is very comfortable and decor is silmube. Fone and her team do make you feel very welcome from the time you arrived and they do a great job. All in all, we all look forward to return to your resort soon and highly recommend this beautiful place.
Ishow   Palau   Date: April 2013   Overall rating: 4 - Good
Phuket Island Tour  
The tour guide was fantastic! Knowledgeable, friendly, and readily answered questions. Did not seem like she was going through the motions... seemed honest and sincere. The driver was a little cheeky; he insisted on some side stops in an attempt to get us to spend money at places that had nothing to do with the tour. Recommend locking down the drivers' extra curricular activities. Otherwise, the tour was good!
James M.   United States of America   Date: March 2013   Overall rating: 4 - Good
Phi Phi Island /Khai Island By Big Boat 
Again it's great value for money. Got plenty of opportunity to do snorkeling and relaxing at Khai island and Maya Bay. The lunch and service was great. Absolutely loved every single moment, definitely worth a visit there.
Manosh Jayawardena     Date: January 2013   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour by Luxury Boat 
Great value for the money. Went with a buddy and had a really good time in the tour. The lunch and service during the tour was absolutely great. It's a paradise out there, definitely a must see in your life.
Manosh Jayawardena   Sri Lanka   Date: January 2013   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour by Luxury Boat
The tour was fantastic. we really enjoyed our trip there and the help and kindness of andrew who always took time to satisfy his customers.
the price worth it really, do not hesitate
Eric   France   Date: December 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
I want this travel company give a great compliment for all the support which they gave. First i had to change my reservations for 3 tours from 2 persons to one and the Phuket Travel Company staff changed that with full suppport. They also wrote me a "declaration form" for the money which i got back for the cancelled tours. I needed that form for insurance after i was the victem of a street robbery.

Absolute fantastic how the staff helped me to solve my problems!

Edward   Netherlands   Date: November 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Canoe Tour   
great experience in this 1, great Tour Guide, great lunch buffet on board, very beautiful scenery on the bay and in the cave :)
Tirta   Indonesia   Date: October 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
great tour and very high quality
the only down side is i arrive at Maya Bay when the beach already crowded, not full but bit crowded since i am concern to arrive Maya Bay when less occupied :)
Tirta   Indonesia   Date: October 2012   Overall rating: 4 - Good
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour by Luxury Boat 
Oct. 1, 2012. Tour was interesting! Be ready to spend most of your time in the water. Beautiful beach, canoeing is excelent (a guide paddles, but you can ask to paddle). I think the word "luxury" boat should be changed; it's just a big boat that fits about 50-80 people, but it's rather nice. Food was okay. The crew was awesome, they put on an entertaining show on our way back to mainland. One thing for sure is that I give 5 stars to the company and the locals for finding my university ring. I had misteriously lost it during the first stop at a beach and I didn't notice until a day later. I then called the company and luckily they found it. Towards midnight, they travelled so far to return it safely to me. This is a company you can trust!
Christian Boza   China   Date: October 2012   Overall rating: 4 - Good
Adventure Tour G full Day 
Sept. 30, 2012. A must do while staying in Phuket. Water rafting, jumping from a cascade, and ATV are all great! Elephant treckin is very interesting and more relaxing! The crew was nice and helpful, they even joined the fun! Food was nice as well, we were even served extra when we asked due to our expanding stomach :)
Highly recommend it!
Christian Boza   China   Date: October 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
Great Service Phuket Travel Company very good Tour nice crew
and staff very helpful and friendly and an excellent buffet lunch
thanks the phuket travel team for great tour and service
anthony wilson   United Kingdom   Date: October 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
TGreat Tour Great Value for Money
visited Maya Bay in the mroning the only speedboat on the beach
great service from Phuket Travel Company defintely recoomend you guys thanks again
jeremy kung   Singapore   Date: September 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
Great Tour Excellent Vaue for money friendly Tour Guide
Bamboo Island was so beautiful
really good price searchedo n internet and Phuket Travel Company seem to have best rates and The Tour was excellent thank you phuket travel company
jenny jones   United States of America   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Canoe Tour  
A great Day Tour fantastic scenery great buffet lunch had chance to canoe 3 times thank you phuket travel company
Pat Wilson   United Kingdom   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
This is simply a marvelous island-hopping day tour. Great staff and fast sailing from one fantastic location to another. Unrivaled value for money and first class service.
Arni Magnus   Iceland   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Krabi Day Tour  
Very interesting Tour Full itinerary very scenic good friendly service nice lunch and thoroughly enjoyed the day thanks phuket travel
joseph mckenna   Ireland   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island by Speed Boat 

Excellent Tour Good service freindly staff excellent value for money would highly recommend it

Phuket Travel Company Reply: Dear Mr Knight

Thank you for you kind comments we really appreciate customer feedback and we are happy you enjoyed our services
barry knight United Kingdom Date: August 2012 Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour by Luxury Boat 
scenery was just spectacular everything went like clockwork excellent guide nice comfortable boat visited so many beautiful islands loved the canoeing around the caves my friend recommended Phuket Travel Company and there defintely the best tour agent in phuket
anthony williamson   Australia   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Safari Programme B
Good service friendly guide such great value for money just loved the elephants and the elephant trek was truly amazing thank you phuket travel company
kim ong   Singapore   Date: August 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Khao Sok Over Night Package  
Spectacular scenery interesting itinerary well planned and coordinated loved the Treehouse bungalow the local guides were very helpful enjoyed the canoeing and the elephant trek was amazing so good price and included so much 10/10 phuket travel company will be booking all my tours with you on my next visit to phuket
william brett   United States of America   Date: July 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Island /Khai Island By Big Boat 
Goods service from time i made enquiry by email mr andew was helpful and sent many emails i enjoyed my tour and love phi phi island
thank you mr andrew and team for making my stay in phuket so wonderful
xia li   China   Date: July 2012   Overall rating: 4 - Good
Raya & Coral Island Tour 
Fantastic beaches great snorkelling Tour and good service nothing was to much trouble just was perfect thanks phuket travel company
max hargreaves   United Kingdom   Date: July 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat 
Fantastic tour Great Value For Money Excellent service Great Tour so fantastic value for money lovely staff and great service highly recommend Phuket Travel Company
brenda jones   United Kingdom   Date: July 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Phi Phi Maya Bay and Bamboo Island by Speedboat  
A Must Do to Tour loved bamboo Island great snorkelling visiting the quieter less commercial beaches of Phi Phi coco the tour guide was so funny good food and service and the highlight was Maya Bay highly recommended
antonio marroti   Italy   Date: June 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent
Adventure Tour F full Day  
Good value for money great fun day with my friends really enjoyed all the activities so much fun the white water rafting really enjoyed it great fun day out with excellent service from Phuket Travel Company
mary choong   Singapore   Date: June 2012   Overall rating: 5 - Excellent

 

  SHOPPING CART  
 
VIEW SHOPPING CART
 
  LANGUAGES  
 
 
TAT Licence 34 / 00365



Home About Us How to Book Contact Us Adventure Tours Phi Phi Island Tours James Bond Island Tours Island Tours Evening Tours Sightseeing Tours

JAMES BOND ISLAND TOURS
James Bond Island Tour By Longtail Boat
James Bond Island/Phang Nga Bay Tour By Speedboat
James Bond by Big Boat Includes Canoe
John Gray´s Sea Canoe - Hong by Starlight
V.I.P James Bond Island Plus Sunset by Luxury Boat
James Bond Island/Khai Island Sightseeing & Snorkeling
ISLAND TOURS
Raya Island Tours
Raya & Coral Island Tour
Coral Island Full Day Tour
Coral Island Watersports Tour
Khai Island Tours
Khai Island Full Day Tour
Krabi Day Tour
Similan Island Tours
Similan Island Day Tour
ROK ISLAND 2 DAYS 1 NIGHT Tent
Koh Yao Noi Luxury Tour by Catamaran
SAWASDEE Koh Hong Krabi Day Tour by Catamaran
PHI PHI ISLAND TOURS
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Khai Island by Speed Boat
Phi Phi Island/Maya Bay/Bamboo Island Premium Tour
Phi Phi Island Tour by Cruise Boat
Phi Phi Island Tour by Catamaran
ADVENTURE TOURS
Adventure Tours
Phuket ATV Tour 1 Hour
Phuket Fishing Tour
Dive Tours
Phuket Horse Riding Beach Tour
Phuket Horse Riding Jungle Tour
Flying Hanuman Programmes
PRIVATE CHARTER
Private Fishing Charter
Private Speedboat Charter
SAFARI TOURS
Khao Lak Day Tour
Khao Sok Tours
Khao Sok Day Tour Program KA1
Phuket Elephant Trekking 1 Hour
Safari Tours
ELEPHANT JUNGLE SANCTUARY *No Riding*
SIGHTSEEING TOURS
Phuket Island Tour
Phuket Island Half Day Morning Tour
Phuket Island Half Day Afternoon Tour
Phuket Island Full Day Tour
Tiger Kingdom Phuket and Phuket City Tour Half Day
Phuket Private Island City Tour 6 Hours
Phuket Private Island Tour 9 Hours
Helicopter Tours
EVENING TOURS
June Bahtra Sunset Dinner Cruise
Phuket FantaSea Show
Siam Niramit Show
Simon Cabaret Show
Thai Boxing
Simon Star Show
TRANSFER
Airport Transfers
Bus Transfers
Ferry Transfers
VISA RUNS
Visa Run to Satun
Visa Run to Penang
TAT Licence 34 / 00365

PHUKET TRAVEL COMPANY

74 / 18 Nanai Road, Patong Beach, Phuket Thailand 83150
Tel: +66 (0) 76 345 326    Fax: +66 (0) 76 345 327
Mobile:    +66 (0) 87 282 5086     +66 (0) 87 884 4953
E-mail: info@phukettravelcompany.com    www.phukettravelcompany.com
 
TAT Licence 34 / 00365
Copyright © Phuket Travel Company. All Rights Reserved.